Project Steering Committee

 NameInstituteSteering Group roleMore information
Dr. Ann LedwithProf. Ann Ledwith

- Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies
University of LimerickPrincipal Investigator
Dr. Mary FitzpatrickDr. Mary Fitzpatrick

- Head, Centre for Transformative Learning
University of LimerickInvestigator
Dr. Martin HayesDr. Martin Hayes

- Head, Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
University of LimerickInvestigator
Dr. Gwen MooreDr. Gwen Moore

- Director of Teaching & Learning, Senior Lecturer, Music Education
Mary Immaculate CollegeCollaborating Institute Lead
Dr. Philip Hennessy

- Head of Flexible Learning
Limerick Institute of TechnologyCollaborating Institute Lead